DIRECTOR

Ignacio M. Rueda
Executive MBA, Lawyer
irueda@ruedacereales.com.ar

Departamento Comercial

Julián Aguilar
jaguilar@ruedacereales.com.ar

Tomás Talia
ttalia@ruedacereales.com.ar

Martín Cornejo
mcornejo@ruedacereales.com.ar

Administración

Lourdes Casares
lcasares@ruedacereales.com.ar

Ricardo Fuentes
rfuentes@ruedacereales.com.ar